Now Open 7 Days a Week!

Customer Testimonials





Wednesday, April 26, 2017


This was a very pleasant buying experience for me. The materials used seem to be top quality and a good value. I also thought the web page was very user friendly with all the information that I needed to make my decision on purchasing from BoatCoversDirect.com. I will be a repeat customer.



Monday, April 17, 2017


Hi Marcia,

 

I wanted to THANK YOU for all your help and professionalism sorting out the right cover for my boat, you’ll be happy to know that I just placed an order for the Carver style to fit cover based on your expertise.

 

Covers Direct should be very proud to have such a Great, Helpful, patient employee on their team.

 

Have a great day!

Jeffrey  



Monday, April 17, 2017


I received the right model for our boat, the picture was perfect! We can stand under it with plenty of height. The color matched our boat and it works great in a good brisk wind in a test on the water. ***



Tuesday, April 11, 2017


Nothing to complain about! Fast service, easy to install and looks great!!



Tuesday, April 11, 2017


Great Service, Great Product. Definitely recommend to anyone needing to purchase a quality boat cover.



Monday, April 10, 2017


All around great experience. Ordering was easy. The cover arrived when promised. The cover is a perfect fit and was a tremendously good value compared to having the cover made by a shop locally. I wouldn't hesitate to refer boatcoversdirect.com to anyone looking for a boat cover in the future.



Monday, April 10, 2017


Great price with with quick delivery.



Monday, April 10, 2017


Good quick service. Great boat cover.



Saturday, April 8, 2017


The boat cover arrived within a couple of days after ordering. It fit exactly as described and performs as advertised. Tie downs are easy to install. Directions were clear and easy to follow.



Saturday, April 8, 2017


We have a 2004 Crestliner Sport and needed a new bimini quick as iit was in the shop getting a custom enclosure made. Long story short, our frame is in great condition so just wanted a bimini. Turns out our frame was 8' 8". Even tho the 9 foot was slightly bigger the adjusting staps worked PERFECTLY. It fits like a dream. You were the only company I found that offered adjustment staps. We will be return customers and will recommend to all!



Friday, April 7, 2017


No complaints at all. Cover fits perfect and was tested after a monsoon last week. Excellent quality. 



Thursday, April 6, 2017


Excellent. I ordered my bimini top online. I have never ordered one before and wasn't sure if I would get what I wanted. The website is very user friendly. I was confident that I ordered the right one for my boat. Once I placed my order I received a phone call from Boat Covers Direct and she made me feel even more confident I made the right choice. She went over the order with me and my shipment even came in early. Now I know where to shop. Excellent product and service.



Thursday, March 23, 2017


I purchased a boat cover for my 2004 1900V Pathfinder. The cover fit as advertised and looks to be well constructed and durable. I am hoping to get years of service from this cover. Was delivered within 1 week from the date of purchase. Would recommend Boat Covers Direct to a friend.



Thursday, March 23, 2017


Excellent customer service. Extremely knowledgeable, courteous, patient and understanding of our particular boating concerns. Fast shipping and best of all...cover fits perfect! 5 stars for a reason...they're amazing.



Thursday, March 23, 2017


Great service, easy web site ordering and very good products.



Monday, March 20, 2017


Great boat cover. Everything was just as advertised



Monday, March 20, 2017


Excellent fit for my Ranger RT 188C. Quality product and would recommend to others as a great cover.



Monday, March 20, 2017


Customer service was very helpful ordering our boat cover. Thank you!



Saturday, March 18, 2017


Everything was great. Called a few times to make sure everything was correct and everyone was very helpful. Suggested you to my neighbor and you took care of him too.



Saturday, March 18, 2017


Everything was great. The product was simple to install and use and works perfectly. Give the the capability to put a big Nautique or even custom graphic on it and it would be even better.



Saturday, March 18, 2017


Quick shipping and the product is the easiest boat cover to put on that I have ever owned.



Friday, March 17, 2017


My boat cover was in stock and delivered on time within three days. The cover exceeded expectations, excellent quality.



Friday, March 17, 2017


Quick and as advertised



Thursday, March 16, 2017


I placed my order on line. The cover arrived on time and was what I ordered. The up-graded cover fabric is repelling water nicely.



Thursday, March 16, 2017


Very pleased!



Thursday, March 16, 2017


Great company!



Wednesday, March 15, 2017


Thank you to Marcia for the kind help on the phone. We decide to order because of her friendly advice and because she told us that we could give it back within 30 days if the cover does not fit and we get our money back. Good service, thanks !!!  Michael  Marco Island FL



Wednesday, March 15, 2017


Delivery was very fast .Cover fit perfectly and repellent to rain and snow.



Wednesday, March 15, 2017


Enjoying my new seats!



Tuesday, March 14, 2017


Fits my Robalo 206 like a glove including my 150hp Yamaha. Great quality material too. Would definitely recommend CoversDirect to my boating/fishing buddies.



Tuesday, March 14, 2017


 

I was very pleased with the quality of the product with respect to workmanship and components. Additionally, the delivery was as advertised.



Monday, March 13, 2017


I recently purchased a boot for the bimini top that I bought last year. The fit was perfect and the customer service was excellent. I wasn't sure the size I needed but *** helped me and I received a boot that fits like a glove. Thank you.



Monday, March 13, 2017


 

Easy to use website. Covers arrived quickly and in good shape with all the accessories. Both covers for a Boston Whaler Montauk and Sea Hunt Ultra fit nicely. Easy to install as well.



Sunday, March 12, 2017


Excellent product. I highly recommend this product. Easy to put cover on my PWCs. Top notch material & price.



Sunday, March 12, 2017


I expected the Carver boat cover I got for my Boston Whaler to fit ok at best, like most aftermarket ones. No. This one fits perfectly. I mean perfectly. Awesome quality, fit, and finish. Quick delivery too.



Saturday, March 11, 2017


I was able to navigate the boat cover selection process very easily and was able to make my purchase feeling I had make the correct choice. I would highly recommend using this company to others.



Friday, March 10, 2017


Ordering was simple and quick. Price was competitive. Product arrived shortly after ordering. Removed cover from packaging and was impressed with quality of construction on the cover, storage bag, and tie-down cords. So far so good, now just anxiously waiting for the weather to warmup for the final test - putting the cover on the boat lift. Assuming the fit is good and there are no unexpected issues with the install, I would definitely recommend the purchase of a cover from BoatCoversDirect.



Friday, March 10, 2017


Very happy, great customer service and fast delivery. Cover fits boat perfectly (TRACKER GV 16 LAKER DLX)



Thursday, March 9, 2017


Cover arrived in the amount of time stated on the order and fits perfectly. Couldn't be happier! Would definitely recommend this product.



Monday, March 6, 2017


 

I'm a big believer in Sunbrella but don't love the weight so I bought my new dingy cover out of Sundura. Fit perfect out of the box and I like the lighter weight. Only time will tell how it holds up/lasts....



Monday, March 6, 2017


The cover fit very well and was the color I was looking for.



Friday, March 3, 2017


The cover was a perfect fit as I had ordered it for my model. It is durable and should last many years. It was shipped quickly and received in good condition.



Wednesday, March 1, 2017


My name is Luke Seifert. I don't have my order number yet for reference due to just ordering a sunbrella carver custom cover with Jada. But, I work in the service field so I feel it's important to give feedback and props (no pun intended) where it's due. Jada was nothing but polite and seemingly well informed on the product.  She represented your company perfectly. I don't know how to leave a "testimony" so I hope you can get any part of this quoted into your testimonies section.

Jada and your company have been a joy to work with. She spoke true and clear with that southern charm. Unfortunately that sort of thing is lacking in other companies today. She alone, kept me coming back to finalize my order. She's and employee you should keep on the payroll from my perspective.

I hope this helps someone somewhere someday in their choice and you as a company...

 

 

THANK YOU!!



Tuesday, February 28, 2017


Glad I found this site. Just what I wanted.  M. Felder SC



Monday, February 27, 2017


I am very pleased with the product. Really fast shipping. Would highly recommend to other people.



Monday, February 27, 2017


Seamless from start to finish. Thank you



Monday, February 27, 2017


Boat cover came quickly, price was right and fit perfect.



Sunday, February 26, 2017


Wonderful product, fast shipping and great customer service! I started my search for a custom cover for my flats boat with some hesitation. There were many websites with loads of different options and prices. I found that either way, a custom cover would not be cheap. I ended up at Boat Covers Direct and after learning more about their business and how the covers were made in the US, I placed an order. I contacted customer service to make sure the cover would fit the poling platform on my boat and they ensured me that it would and that if it didn't then I could return it. I ordered immediately afterwards and received the custom made cover in the same week that I ordered it. The cover fit perfectly and the stitching is well done and sturdy. I hope the cover will last for at least the number as it is warrantied for (6 years). It will be covered at my house while stored on my trailer for at least the next 8-10 months until I arrange an indoor storage option for my boat.



Sunday, February 26, 2017


Well made product. Fast delivery!



Sunday, February 26, 2017


The lady that handles returns was awesome!!!!! Very Helpful



Saturday, February 25, 2017


Very satisfied with entire process - would definitely recommend you to others.



Saturday, February 25, 2017


My cover arrived within 5 days and fit perfectly. The price was $500 less than a custom cover. Lifetime customer.



Friday, February 24, 2017


Ordered (2) covers, on separate occasions with boat covers direct, and both transactions were easy, no hassles and the shipments were on time.



Thursday, February 23, 2017


Very focused on customer satisfaction. An exchange was easy and resulted in a very satisfied customer. I highly recommend!



Wednesday, February 22, 2017


 

Excellent customer service!



Monday, February 20, 2017


Very good service, great quality. This is my second purchase from them.



Sunday, February 19, 2017


The cover I purchased for out 2016 Stingray 201DC fit great. The online purchase process was simple - the cover was on my front porch just 2 days after I placed the order. I have only had the cover for a few weeks, but it looks and feels like it will last and protect my boat for many winters. Very happy with my decision to buy from Boat Covers Direct!



Thursday, February 16, 2017


I'm very happy with my cover , I was pleasantly surprised that it included the attached motor cover , I guess they have the dimensions for my boat and motor on file , as all I did was give them my boat model . Their manufacturing time was a little quicker than they suggested . Which was a good surprise. I highly recommend this company .



Tuesday, February 14, 2017


I needed to call the company to confirm some information prior to ordering.The person who took the call was very polite and professional and promptly answered my questions. The product that I ordered was of high quality,and more than met my expectations. Yes, I would recommend your company, and would contact you first if (when) I need to order any of your products. My experience was five star.



Tuesday, February 14, 2017


I had an initial issue that, when I contacted the company, was addressed immediately, professionally and without question. The missing piece was shipped and received within a week. A breath of fresh air in corporate America. I would recommend this company without hesitation.



Monday, February 13, 2017


The service was awesome. I would recommend this company with pleasure. The item arrived in a timely manner. I am most pleased with the experience.



Monday, February 13, 2017


I called right after I placed the order. Your customer service people were quick and polite. Answered my question right away. Very happy!



Saturday, February 11, 2017


 

Great fit, tough fabric and well put together. Should last a long time!



Thursday, February 9, 2017


Excellent service. Had contacted Carver boat covers prior to ordering. Glad to have done business with two South Carolina companies. Prompt service, good price, boat cover is exactly as advertised.



Monday, February 6, 2017


Very impressed with my order, start to finish. Very professional, efficient and responsive. I would highly recommend boatcoversdirect.com to others. Thank you, ***



Monday, February 6, 2017


I received the boat cover after only a few days after ordering it so I am very pleased and the product fit the boat w/ the extended swim platform perfectly. I am very satisfied w/ the customer service and the product.



Tuesday, January 31, 2017


Great fit, easy to change out with old one . Very pleased.



Tuesday, January 31, 2017


Very satisfied - *** is a real asset to your company and the way I was treated makes me want to recommend you to others.



Monday, January 30, 2017


Fast, friendly service and excellent quality product.



Monday, January 30, 2017


Quick, accurate and reasonably priced. Highly recommend.



Monday, January 30, 2017


By far one of the best boat covers I have ever had. We had a northeastern come through not long after I put it on my boat with wind gust into the 50 mph range and the cover held up great. Thanks!



Thursday, January 26, 2017


Michelle,
Thank you so much for making my purchase a wonderful experience.

You are a great asset to your company!

Thanks again
P.J. Montrone



Monday, January 23, 2017


Company was very fast to ship the order.  Website very easy to use and color selection was great, as well! 



Monday, January 23, 2017


Ordered a custom cover for my 16'7 Egret and it fit perfectly. Much cheaper price than most other covers I looked at. Very happy, 5 star rating.



Sunday, January 22, 2017


I had ordered another boat cover from a different company. They claimed it was 'custom fitted' for my boat. It did not fit! I had to return it and go through the hassle of proving it did not fit in order to return it. Then they wanted to keep my shipping fee! I ordered the next time from Boat Covers Direct. They also said that the patterns were made per make, model and year. I rec'd the cover within 2 weeks and it fit my boat perfectly. ***



Friday, January 20, 2017


Customer service was great! Process of ordering was very easy. Thank you!



Wednesday, January 18, 2017


This boat cover works as advertised! As soon as we put it on it started raining and I mean hard! The water just rolled off the cover! I would recommend.



Tuesday, January 17, 2017


Excellent customer service!!!!



Monday, January 16, 2017


Dear Shannon:

I received my boat cover this week and finally tried it on my boat today.  Just wanted to let you know that the cover does fit perfectly and how much I appreciate the help & speedy service you & Carver have provided in resolving the problem I experienced with the ill-fitting cover.  I will definitely recommend your company to my friends & family in the future.

Thanks again,

 

John Danos 



Monday, January 16, 2017


The order process was easy. I waited to review until I used the cover on a trip, which was from MN to AZ and the cover worked great. Much better than one I had bought before. Would recommend this cover for over the road.



Friday, January 13, 2017


The right cover for the boat. Well made and fits great. The boat remains under cover and will probably last longer than I will. If I have to, I will buy another one just like it from you. Excellent shipping as well.



Saturday, January 7, 2017


 I was very impressed with the Westland cover I received and the quick delivery. I will certainly recommend Boat Covers Direct to friends.



Monday, January 2, 2017


We love our boat cover! Thanks for the great product and service!  M.M.  Tallahassee, FL