Open Memorial Day Weekend!

Customer Testimonials




Thursday, May 17, 2018


Thanks - I'm so impressed!

 

Thank you, again!

John



Thursday, May 10, 2018


Thank you so much for reaching out on my behalf, it’s rare to find that level of customer service anymore!

 

Have a great day. 



Wednesday, May 2, 2018


The phone representative had excellent customer service skills. She was very polite and efficient.  



Wednesday, May 2, 2018


Great service!    



Wednesday, May 2, 2018


Customer service is excellent, fast accurate shipment. Carver covers are of excellent quality and value.



Tuesday, May 1, 2018


The motor cover is very well made...should last for a long time.  Materials and construction is excellent.  Extremely well pleased.

 

Jim



Tuesday, May 1, 2018


Customer service and product are excellent. 



Tuesday, May 1, 2018


Everything from when I ordered it until I received it was great. I have recommended to my co workers. Great quality,great price.  



Tuesday, May 1, 2018


Excellent, personable customer service. Would definitely recommend to anyone!  



Monday, April 30, 2018


Cover fits great all the service personnel I spoke with were friendly and professional Thx  



Monday, April 30, 2018


Not aware of any improvements at this time. Was satisfied with the order procedure as telephone order assistant was very helpful. Would recommend to others. 



Friday, April 27, 2018


Excellent service and quality products.  



Friday, April 27, 2018


Great customer service! Thank you!! 



Thursday, April 26, 2018


When I called to ask a question about the cover I was going to order, the rep. I talked to was very helpful and went and asked someone else about how the cover would fit and they recommended I also get the reinforcement/repair kit. This worked out great. I applied this to all of the stress points and i am so glad they recommended this. As for the cover it fits like a glove. Thank You!!!!   



Tuesday, April 24, 2018


I just want the saleswoman, *** for taking order, She is very knowledgeable and courteous. The boat cover is a perfect fit. Thank you very much! 



Monday, April 23, 2018


Excellent service - friendly folk who helped with credit card issue - solid product and fast delivery.



Friday, April 20, 2018


Many thanks to Michelle for her correspondence and for sending material swatches so we could make this decision.   J.H., Berrien Springs,MI  (Boat Lift Canopy order)

 



Thursday, April 19, 2018


Very friendly ,and the product was great.



Wednesday, April 18, 2018


Hi There

 

I wanted to reach out- I received my top late last week. My wife and installed the top, following your instructions in hours (over three days- boat is in the water) on a 23’ Crest Tritoon.

 

I am so very impressed with the quality of materials, the packaging, pricing, delivery, the backup videos, and most of all, the top works seamlessly. Absolutely great product.

 

Do I sound like a fan? If I can help you in any way promoting your product, I would be glad to. Thank you for a great product.

 

Bill



Wednesday, April 18, 2018


Everyone was great after two very disappointing covers from other companies. This cover is better than expected Price, quality and fit was perfect,I would recommend this cover to everyone.  



Monday, April 16, 2018


The boat cover was perfectly for for our boat. The price was reasonable. It was speedily delivered! Very happy with the purchase and service . 



Thursday, April 12, 2018


Great product, and great customer service. Thank you!  Sue B 

 



Monday, April 9, 2018


The cover fits like a glove and I am very satisfied with my purchase. The process was very easy and I received the cover in a timely manner. Thank you.

 



Thursday, March 29, 2018


Hello Shannon.....I write you because of the help, courtesy and attention my service representative, Jackie Soules, showed me. 

 

I had several concerns on ordering a boat cover for my 2016, 1400 Lund Fury Tiller.  She corresponded with me via phone calls and email until ALL my questions were satisfied.

 

Just wanted you to know that I'm well pleased with the service and you have a great employee!

 

Regards and Happy Easter,

John H

 



Friday, March 16, 2018


I like these guys and their products. Well made boat cover at a give away price. Throw in fast shipping, I would recommend these guys to anyone!



Friday, March 16, 2018


We love our new Bimini top. Very good customer service as well. Thank you. 



Friday, March 16, 2018


 

Extremely satisfied. I operate a boat rental business and have purchased 6 electric tops from Boat Covers Direct. *** is efficient and the orders ship quickly. I have recommended you to *** and other individuals in the area. 5 Stars. ***



Friday, March 16, 2018


 

Everyone I talked to was very nice and helpful, my experience couldn't have been better. 



Friday, March 16, 2018


AWESOME COVER!!!!!! It was a one-off their discontinued or returned items... mattered not. What mattered was, a cover that was normally in the $*** range, it was only $***!!!!!! Fit perfectly!!! Thank you boatcoversdirect.com!! We'll be back when we upgrade our little boat!!  



Friday, March 16, 2018


I would like to give 5 stars but haven’t opened the cover to inspect it yet even as it’s still winter here!! However the pirice, options, availability, website and smoking fast shipping are amazing I would order again for sure  



Friday, March 16, 2018


 

I had a perfect experience with BCD.com, in fact, I left a google review telling how great the company is, which I've never done.



Friday, March 16, 2018


 

 Out of all the covers I bought from you guys, if I've ever had a problem you would straighten it right out. Covers fit like a glove. Thanks a lot!



Friday, March 16, 2018


Needed to return 2 covers for the boat until I got the right size...they got it right and were so helpful during the process. Their communication and follow up was exceptional. I really felt like they cared. 



Thursday, March 15, 2018


Awesome, thank you and Jada for great service.



Thursday, February 15, 2018


I called in my order to make sure I was getting the correct cover. Friendly and knowledgeable customer service. Also 5 stars. shipped quick. Fit very nice. Very happy with the Boat Covers Direct experience. Thanks. My old cover from Boat Covers Direct lasted 12 years. Just saying. ***



Thursday, February 15, 2018


High quality for both outboard covers. Arrived promptly. Great prices. I would definitely buy again from boatcoversdirect.com.

 



Thursday, February 15, 2018


Great communication!



Thursday, February 15, 2018


Great service, value and timely shipping !  



Thursday, February 15, 2018


Excellent customer service from a knowledgeable staff. Prompt and professional.



Thursday, February 15, 2018


Great service, fast shipping, top products!  



Wednesday, February 14, 2018


Your commitment to delivery was exceptional especially considering I have an older model boat. You delivered what you promised. Unfortunately I was not fully in tune to what I needed. I will be taking your boat cover in for some customization on my dime because I want something I didn't realize what I wanted prior to ordering. Thanks for all your help as you got me going in the correct direction.  



Monday, February 12, 2018


 

Extremely helpful over the phone! The cover is exactly what I was looking for for my Sea Kayak and fits perfectly! Thank you!!!



Monday, February 12, 2018


Excellent customer service and even better product. thank you  



Monday, February 12, 2018


Completely satisfied with the order procedure. I had made an error in the size of bimini top and realized it right after I clicked submit button. I called customer service , the representative corrected my mistake, told me what to expect as far as the paperwork was concerned and still got my bimini top two days later. I would highly recommend Boat Covers Direct!



Monday, February 12, 2018


Easy placing order. Material seems to be excellent quality. Friendly customer service. 



Monday, February 12, 2018


Yes, I engaged a very positive and productive conversation with your company. *** explained all of my questions very well. I was well pleased!



Monday, February 12, 2018


 

Excellent customer service. Was going to purchase other company product but your associate matched the price. Way to train your team members. Hoping the 5 year warranty material stands strong. 



Tuesday, February 6, 2018


Wow!

Awesome service!

Thanks,

Andy



Tuesday, January 30, 2018


Shipment received.  

My new cover arrived today and I put it on the boat.  It replaces a Carver Cover I had for about 10 years.  

I was surprised at the weight,  it was about half the old one.  The material appears to be really thick and durable.  

It fit right on nice and snug.   In short, I am very pleased with this cover and assume it will serve me and my boat well. 



Tuesday, January 23, 2018


Ciao Michelle, dopo un buon lifting, ora Isabel é in rimessaggio col Vostro splendido Telo.

 

Un Saluto.

Paolo in Milano, Italy

 



Friday, January 19, 2018


Good product. I would recommend to friends. Fast service and friendly people. You guys stepped up and provided additional straps that I needed. Good customer service , I am completely satisfied.

 



Friday, January 19, 2018


I can't expect better service from any vendor. Thank you! ***



Monday, January 8, 2018


Needed a boat cover before the snow, and a Bimini before Xmas. Ordered both late, and BCD got me both in time. Great service and attention to detail.



Friday, January 5, 2018


Thank you for letting me know when the cover will be shipped so we can be expecting it.  Your thoughtfulness and kindness is very much appreciated. If everyone at your work are as kind and considerate as you and Jada, then your company is blessed indeed.

 

Have a wonderful day.



Thursday, January 4, 2018


Your customer service is second to none!



Thursday, January 4, 2018


Worked with Marcia Robbins to help select the right product, determine how it would work with my boat, etc. Very helpful, thanks Marcia!  A.R. Mooresville, NC

 



Thursday, January 4, 2018


Awesome customer service department...I ordered a cover, wasn't quite long enough, sent it back, exchanged it for the right size and it showed up on my doorstep 2 days later!!

 



Wednesday, January 3, 2018


I can't think of anywhere that you would need to make improvements. I placed my order and within 5 days I received my order. In terms of the cover itself, I had no issues with putting it on the boat by myself. (Didn't need assistance) It covers the boat well and is water resistant. I am very satisfied with the product.

 



Tuesday, January 2, 2018


Great cover-High Quality-Perfect fit!!Great people to do business with .I highly recommend them and this is completely non-solicited.



Tuesday, January 2, 2018


Quick and efficient. Good customer information. Excellent website enabling a perfect fit for type and sizes of boat.

 



Tuesday, January 2, 2018


The cover I received was as advertised. Custom Fit and of great quality! I asked for a call when I placed my order and received it promptly. The person who called was knowledgeable and we went thru my entire order and verified fit and accessories necessarry to protect my boat. I am very pleased and recommend boatcoverdirect.com to everyone looking for a cover that is of good quality and designed to fit there boat. Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail.. ***