Now Open 7 Days a Week!

Customer Testimonials





Tuesday, August 8, 2017


Great! Thank you Jackie.  You've been very helpful during my purchase.  My first time buying from your company but it won't be my last!  Thx! Randy

Thank you,

Randy Hutchins 

Vice President 

Slane Hosiery Mills

336-580-2212



Monday, July 10, 2017


Site was easy to use. Order was delivered extremely fast. Product was as listed and fit perfectly. Quality merchandise.



Monday, July 10, 2017


A very good experience all around.



Monday, July 10, 2017


Cover arrived in a reasonable amount of time for a summer order and was of good quality. Fit the boat perfectly.



Sunday, July 9, 2017


Great product. Easy to assemble and install.



Sunday, July 9, 2017


Shipping was quick and communication was prompt and thorough. Thanks.



Sunday, July 9, 2017


 

Helpful and on time delivery. Product was as described. Thanks.



Sunday, July 9, 2017


Ordered a new canvas top for my pontoon.top and it was delivered the next day with no shipping charges. It fit perfectly and I have have no issues. Happy camper here.



Saturday, July 8, 2017


Very happy with our cover! I was skeptical about ordering it online. It took 2 weeks from the order date to my doorstep. Cover fit perfectly on our canopy frame. Would highly recommend to anyone!



Saturday, July 8, 2017


My cover arrived quickly and fit my 16 ft Lund like a glove . I would certainly recommend anybody looking for a good cover to check out boatcoversdirect.com !!



Thursday, July 6, 2017


First experience ordering from BoatCovers Direct and the results could not have been better. Console and lean post covers were as ordered, shipped quickly and did the trick for my new Carolina Skiff. Glad I found you all!



Thursday, July 6, 2017


Would recommend to anyone. Fast delivery, even when not in stock.



Wednesday, July 5, 2017


I live in Ontario Canada I ordered my cover and received it with in a week not only that, but it fits perfectly. Thank you! I would highly recommend this company



Tuesday, July 4, 2017


Arrived very quickly, 2 days to Niagara Ontario. Not difficult to assemble, works great, and is the exact width for my Boston Whaler Dauntless 17 as stated. Thank you!



Tuesday, July 4, 2017


I am more than pleased with the cover for my old Hewitt lift. I bought one last year for a different lift, little larger lift for sure, but it was almost three times the price you charged for the Hewitt lift I wish I had found you sooner!



Tuesday, July 4, 2017


Both the service and product were outstanding.



Tuesday, July 4, 2017


Quick delivery and the boat cover weight bags work just as described.



Monday, July 3, 2017


Very satisfied with my order. I had a couple issue regarding a couple of the straps missing, but I sent one email and in a couple days I had everything I needed. There was no hassle.



Monday, July 3, 2017


Best customer service I have ever experienced from any vendor, ever. It is easy to have great customer service with a smooth transaction, but Boat Covers Direct solved a significant problem and stood by my side during the entire process. My Boston Whaler boat cover was too small by what I estimated was 4 inches. BCD staff contacted the manufacturer and took my photographs and arranged for the manufacturer to add 6 inches for free The lengthened cover fits 100% perfect and Boat Covers Direct has a customer for life. These folks turned bad into great and I think they should get credit for their pro-customer approach.



Sunday, July 2, 2017


 

The cover was as advertised, exactly what I wanted. The cover fits well and is constructed well.



Sunday, July 2, 2017


Cover arrived as promised and the quality was better than i expected. Special thanks to the Customer Service Rep who helped me select the right cover for my boat.



Sunday, July 2, 2017


Very helpful with order. Faster service than expected. I did not know what I needed. Thankful I shopped where I did.



Sunday, July 2, 2017


Absolutely incredible cover for my 1994 Hewes Bonefisher. Fit and Finish are fantastic and it arrived right when they said it would (within 10 days of ordering).



Sunday, July 2, 2017


Good deal on a great top. Quick turnaround too.



Saturday, July 1, 2017


 

A perfect fit for my Sea-doo Sportster boat, at less than half price of an Australian equivalent. No hassles, rapid delivery, without the need to leave my Boat at the Sail-makers for a week, to get it made. Extremely happy with this purchase.



Saturday, July 1, 2017


We received the cover in less than a week. The cover fit perfectly! The quality is as good as or better than any of the custom covers I have had made over the years. Good job, will definitely buy another cover from Carver.



Saturday, July 1, 2017


Your service was outstanding. *** was fantastic at keeping me informed and she was a pleasure to deal with.



Saturday, July 1, 2017


Great Experience! Helpful and Friendly customer service.



Friday, June 30, 2017


 

The cover I ordered was delivered way quicker than my expectations. The quality and ease of installation made this purchase a great choice. The company price matched and was extremely quick in response.



Friday, June 30, 2017


The text communication for my peace of mind was a bonus. I had searched up and down the internet and found your company through the manufacture representative and what they said was true, your company was professional. I would recommend your company and have already to another. I have since ordering my first project supplies made another order from your company.



Friday, June 30, 2017


Fits like a glove! Superior quality and workmanship. Thank you!



Thursday, June 29, 2017


Received the package last week, when I was away. Came home to it yesterday. Couldn't be more satisfied with your excellent service! Thank you so much.

At my age, I'm hoping this will be the last boat (and consequently, boat cover) I'll ever have to buy. But then again, I thought that about the last one, too. I will however direct anyone and everyone I know, who is in the market for one to you firm.

RichZ



Monday, June 26, 2017


 

Rcvd the boat cover Fri. It fits perfectly and I love it! Thanks Marcia!



Wednesday, June 21, 2017


I ordered the cover for an older Hewitt lift.  I received it and put it on the lift, it could not have fit better.  I am extremely pleased with the cover, top notch, perfect.

 

John Fulton



Friday, May 26, 2017


I was very satisfied with boat covers direct. I was able to order exactly what I needed for the boat I have. It showed up in a timely matter and has worked perfectly.



Wednesday, May 24, 2017


Thank you Jada for walking me through this process and mailing fabric color samples! You guys rock!!!   A. W.  Mattoon, IL



Wednesday, May 24, 2017


My new boat cover arrived within two days, well ahead of schedule. The box contained everything needed with clear instructions on how to install it for the first time. The cover fits my boat nicely and I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship. I expect to get many years of service from this product. I would highly recommend your company.



Tuesday, May 23, 2017


I ordered two covers for PWC that were 21 and 17 years old. The first cover was here within a week and fit well. The other was out of stock but was delivered within 3 weeks and turned out to be a better cover with pockets and access zippers despite being of the less expensive material. It also fit well. Couldn't be happier!



Tuesday, May 23, 2017


Everything was perfect!



Monday, May 22, 2017


The boat cover arrived earlier than my expectations and fit perfectly.



Monday, May 22, 2017


Very pleased with products ordered. The items were shipped and recieved in less than a week. The cover for our dinghy fit well. Will definitely recommend your company to our boat club.



Monday, May 22, 2017


First class all the way. Thanks for the cover.



Monday, May 22, 2017


The item was shipped quickly and arrived as stated. Very easy order and selection process. I will order from the site again when the need arises.



Sunday, May 21, 2017


Fantastic service and great quality. Made in USA!



Sunday, May 21, 2017


THE ORDER PROCESS WAS EXCELLENT AND THE COVER ARRIVED IN ONLY 2 DAYS. VERY SATISFIED.



Saturday, May 20, 2017


It was very easy to order the correct size boat hoist canopy through the website. The information on how to measure our canopy were readily available on the website. Very friendly customer service and best of all the cover fit perfectly and looks great.



Saturday, May 20, 2017


A quality cover from personnel that take pride in their work and in helping the customer.



Wednesday, May 17, 2017


I was very satisfied with both the ordering process and the customer support. I would highly recommend Boat Covers Direct!



Wednesday, May 17, 2017


I received my order sooner then expected. The quality of the product is excellent and the fit is good. Very good value for the cost.



Tuesday, May 16, 2017


It was exactly what I needed and was delivered very quickly. Will definitely use them in the future.



Monday, May 15, 2017


They delivered a quality product when they said they would. The cover fits perfect.



Monday, May 15, 2017


Everything I expected, I got. I am very pleased with this product. It came to me faster then I expected knowing it was a special order. I appreciate a company that stands by their product and delivers what customers expect. I would recommend this product and company to friends.



Sunday, May 14, 2017


Excellent service. Prompt delivery to Canada. Quality product. Thank you.



Saturday, May 13, 2017


Good transaction, very quick delivery . sales associate very helpful over the phone,



Saturday, May 13, 2017


I have nothing to complain about with my order. The cover was not in stock, and I still had it in under a week's time. The cover fits nicely and looks great!



Friday, May 12, 2017


The Boat Lift Canopy cover I purchased was great. It fit perfect, was easier to install than the orginal factory cover, and looks great! The quality appears to be at least as durable as the original one I received with the boatlift.Not least of all it was easy to order the correct size using the detailed ordering guidelines provided on the website and free shipping was the icing on the cake.



Friday, May 12, 2017


They did a great job! Very high quality top and reasonable price. Jada Morgan was very helpful! Thanks again!



Friday, May 12, 2017


Very satisfied. Wish all sites were this easy to work with.



Friday, May 12, 2017


I bought two boat lift covers in two different sizes for Shorestation lifts. The fit was perfect for both and installation was a breeze. The bungee tie downs are better than the original spring system. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I would recommend this product to anyone.



Thursday, May 11, 2017


GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE AND FAST SHIPPING! THANK YOU!!



Thursday, May 11, 2017


 

Quality product. Definitely would use their service again and recommend to others.



Tuesday, May 9, 2017


Good morning to you Regina!

This is Tom Kraus.

Again...thank you for all of your help. The cover fits perfectly and is amazing.

We had to cut the holiday short for a bit, so while I am home I would like to order the Bimini top.

I do not know if you folks have my info on file or not, if no, just let me know when you get this and I will order it too!

Again, it was a Bimini for a Smoker Craft, Big Fisherman, 16 ft. and looking for the bimini with the standard hardware, Sunbrella 9.25 oz, Pacific Blue, same as cover.

I know I could do this on line, but I do not want to forget anything....and you are so helpful!

Blessings to  you and yours,

Tom



Monday, May 8, 2017


Since this was my first purchase from BoatCoversDirect, I would have to say I was very pleased in the ease of ordering and receipt of the item purchased. I will return to your site for future needs.



Monday, May 8, 2017


So far, so good! Seems very tough, lots of tie-down points, and fits my boat well.



Monday, May 8, 2017


High Quality Cover, Perfect Fit, Fast Delivery. Highly recommend.............



Monday, May 8, 2017


Vey good service. Very prompt. I have purchased a boat cover and a bimini. I am very pleased with both items.



Sunday, May 7, 2017


Can not find anything I don't like with this boat cover. It is perfect for me.



Sunday, May 7, 2017


Great value and fit the boat perfectly. Wonderful experience!



Sunday, May 7, 2017


Order was filled in a timely manner. Product was as described and to full satisfaction. Thank you!



Sunday, May 7, 2017


The service people were very helpful.



Sunday, May 7, 2017


Everything was fine. The lady that assisted me finding a cover for my old boat was great.



Saturday, May 6, 2017


Boat Covers Direct was very easy to purchase from. Their web site was easy to navigate and understand. You select your boat manufacturer, select the fabric and they even show how to measure your frame. I had several questions and *** was more than helpful and sent some small fabric samples. I will use them again when I need another cover.



Friday, May 5, 2017


Hi Annie -

Just wanted to let you know that the new cover fits perfectly.   Thanks for your quick response and commitment to resolving the problem.   You guys rock.

Regards, 

Bill



Friday, May 5, 2017


Great product...everything worked as advertised. Would buy again.



Friday, May 5, 2017


Excellent cover for my Zodic inflatable, fit perfectly!



Wednesday, May 3, 2017


I didn't want to spend the money initially for Sunbrella, but made the right decison, as this is an excellent cover, particularly if you park your boat outside (mine is in the scortching AZ sun!) As advertised, shipped promptly, and fits like a glove! Highly recommend..,.



Wednesday, May 3, 2017


Michelle has been very helpful. Hope she gets credit for this sale. L.K.D. Charlevoix, MI



Tuesday, May 2, 2017


Fits like a glove, meets all my expectations.



Tuesday, May 2, 2017


Great fit. I'm very pleased.



Monday, May 1, 2017


*** Stop reading all the other reviews and order one, you will not regret it.



Monday, May 1, 2017


Product selection and order entry is accurate and easy. Updates are issued for the order. Delivery was quick and the product arrived in good condition. Installation was pretty easy. I did this one by myself. Much easier when 2 people are involved.



Monday, May 1, 2017


I experienced a very smooth and organized approach in my attempt to learn about my options for buying a boat lift cover. The order procedure was likewise seamless and an enjoyable endeavor. Thanks.



Sunday, April 30, 2017


Excellent, Hugh quality jet ski cover Ordering process was easy and web site details of the product was very good.



Sunday, April 30, 2017


*** Arrived quickly and complete. ***



Saturday, April 29, 2017


Very helpful and knowledgeable service people. Definitely will recommend to others.



Friday, April 28, 2017


No areas for improvement. Excellent buying experience!



Friday, April 28, 2017


Good Value and fit!



Friday, April 28, 2017


Excellent product. Quick shipping. Fit perfect. What more can you ask for? Am very pleased, and would highly recommend BoatCoversDirect.



Wednesday, April 26, 2017


This was a very pleasant buying experience for me. The materials used seem to be top quality and a good value. I also thought the web page was very user friendly with all the information that I needed to make my decision on purchasing from BoatCoversDirect.com. I will be a repeat customer.



Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Thank you for a quality product. As a boat captain of several vessels I order many marine products online from different manufacturers. Sometimes when we order online we don't always receive what we expect.. But when I opened the box with my Boat Covers Direct outboard engine cover I instantly knew I had a quality product in my hands. To be honest at that point I didn't really care if it fit. But it fit just fine. Thank you for a very good quality product & I wouldn't hesitate to order from you again. Best Regards, Capt. ***



Monday, April 17, 2017


Hi Marcia,

 

I wanted to THANK YOU for all your help and professionalism sorting out the right cover for my boat, you’ll be happy to know that I just placed an order for the Carver style to fit cover based on your expertise.

 

Covers Direct should be very proud to have such a Great, Helpful, patient employee on their team.

 

Have a great day!

Jeffrey  



Monday, April 17, 2017


I received the right model for our boat, the picture was perfect! We can stand under it with plenty of height. The color matched our boat and it works great in a good brisk wind in a test on the water. ***



Tuesday, April 11, 2017


Nothing to complain about! Fast service, easy to install and looks great!!



Tuesday, April 11, 2017


Great Service, Great Product. Definitely recommend to anyone needing to purchase a quality boat cover.



Monday, April 10, 2017


All around great experience. Ordering was easy. The cover arrived when promised. The cover is a perfect fit and was a tremendously good value compared to having the cover made by a shop locally. I wouldn't hesitate to refer boatcoversdirect.com to anyone looking for a boat cover in the future.



Monday, April 10, 2017


Great price with with quick delivery.



Monday, April 10, 2017


Good quick service. Great boat cover.



Saturday, April 8, 2017


The boat cover arrived within a couple of days after ordering. It fit exactly as described and performs as advertised. Tie downs are easy to install. Directions were clear and easy to follow.



Saturday, April 8, 2017


We have a 2004 Crestliner Sport and needed a new bimini quick as iit was in the shop getting a custom enclosure made. Long story short, our frame is in great condition so just wanted a bimini. Turns out our frame was 8' 8". Even tho the 9 foot was slightly bigger the adjusting staps worked PERFECTLY. It fits like a dream. You were the only company I found that offered adjustment staps. We will be return customers and will recommend to all!



Friday, April 7, 2017


No complaints at all. Cover fits perfect and was tested after a monsoon last week. Excellent quality. 



Thursday, April 6, 2017


Excellent. I ordered my bimini top online. I have never ordered one before and wasn't sure if I would get what I wanted. The website is very user friendly. I was confident that I ordered the right one for my boat. Once I placed my order I received a phone call from Boat Covers Direct and she made me feel even more confident I made the right choice. She went over the order with me and my shipment even came in early. Now I know where to shop. Excellent product and service.



Thursday, March 23, 2017


I purchased a boat cover for my 2004 1900V Pathfinder. The cover fit as advertised and looks to be well constructed and durable. I am hoping to get years of service from this cover. Was delivered within 1 week from the date of purchase. Would recommend Boat Covers Direct to a friend.



Thursday, March 23, 2017


Excellent customer service. Extremely knowledgeable, courteous, patient and understanding of our particular boating concerns. Fast shipping and best of all...cover fits perfect! 5 stars for a reason...they're amazing.



Thursday, March 23, 2017


Great service, easy web site ordering and very good products.



Monday, March 20, 2017


Great boat cover. Everything was just as advertised



Monday, March 20, 2017


Excellent fit for my Ranger RT 188C. Quality product and would recommend to others as a great cover.



Monday, March 20, 2017


Customer service was very helpful ordering our boat cover. Thank you!



Saturday, March 18, 2017


Everything was great. Called a few times to make sure everything was correct and everyone was very helpful. Suggested you to my neighbor and you took care of him too.



Saturday, March 18, 2017


Everything was great. The product was simple to install and use and works perfectly. Give the the capability to put a big Nautique or even custom graphic on it and it would be even better.



Saturday, March 18, 2017


Quick shipping and the product is the easiest boat cover to put on that I have ever owned.



Friday, March 17, 2017


My boat cover was in stock and delivered on time within three days. The cover exceeded expectations, excellent quality.



Friday, March 17, 2017


Quick and as advertised



Thursday, March 16, 2017


I placed my order on line. The cover arrived on time and was what I ordered. The up-graded cover fabric is repelling water nicely.



Thursday, March 16, 2017


Very pleased!



Thursday, March 16, 2017


Great company!



Wednesday, March 15, 2017


Thank you to Marcia for the kind help on the phone. We decide to order because of her friendly advice and because she told us that we could give it back within 30 days if the cover does not fit and we get our money back. Good service, thanks !!!  Michael  Marco Island FL



Wednesday, March 15, 2017


Delivery was very fast .Cover fit perfectly and repellent to rain and snow.



Wednesday, March 15, 2017


Enjoying my new seats!



Tuesday, March 14, 2017


Fits my Robalo 206 like a glove including my 150hp Yamaha. Great quality material too. Would definitely recommend CoversDirect to my boating/fishing buddies.



Tuesday, March 14, 2017


 

I was very pleased with the quality of the product with respect to workmanship and components. Additionally, the delivery was as advertised.



Monday, March 13, 2017


I recently purchased a boot for the bimini top that I bought last year. The fit was perfect and the customer service was excellent. I wasn't sure the size I needed but *** helped me and I received a boot that fits like a glove. Thank you.



Monday, March 13, 2017


 

Easy to use website. Covers arrived quickly and in good shape with all the accessories. Both covers for a Boston Whaler Montauk and Sea Hunt Ultra fit nicely. Easy to install as well.



Sunday, March 12, 2017


Excellent product. I highly recommend this product. Easy to put cover on my PWCs. Top notch material & price.



Sunday, March 12, 2017


I expected the Carver boat cover I got for my Boston Whaler to fit ok at best, like most aftermarket ones. No. This one fits perfectly. I mean perfectly. Awesome quality, fit, and finish. Quick delivery too.



Saturday, March 11, 2017


I was able to navigate the boat cover selection process very easily and was able to make my purchase feeling I had make the correct choice. I would highly recommend using this company to others.



Friday, March 10, 2017


Ordering was simple and quick. Price was competitive. Product arrived shortly after ordering. Removed cover from packaging and was impressed with quality of construction on the cover, storage bag, and tie-down cords. So far so good, now just anxiously waiting for the weather to warmup for the final test - putting the cover on the boat lift. Assuming the fit is good and there are no unexpected issues with the install, I would definitely recommend the purchase of a cover from BoatCoversDirect.



Friday, March 10, 2017


Very happy, great customer service and fast delivery. Cover fits boat perfectly (TRACKER GV 16 LAKER DLX)



Thursday, March 9, 2017


Cover arrived in the amount of time stated on the order and fits perfectly. Couldn't be happier! Would definitely recommend this product.



Monday, March 6, 2017


 

I'm a big believer in Sunbrella but don't love the weight so I bought my new dingy cover out of Sundura. Fit perfect out of the box and I like the lighter weight. Only time will tell how it holds up/lasts....



Monday, March 6, 2017


The cover fit very well and was the color I was looking for.



Friday, March 3, 2017


The cover was a perfect fit as I had ordered it for my model. It is durable and should last many years. It was shipped quickly and received in good condition.



Wednesday, March 1, 2017


My name is Luke Seifert. I don't have my order number yet for reference due to just ordering a sunbrella carver custom cover with Jada. But, I work in the service field so I feel it's important to give feedback and props (no pun intended) where it's due. Jada was nothing but polite and seemingly well informed on the product.  She represented your company perfectly. I don't know how to leave a "testimony" so I hope you can get any part of this quoted into your testimonies section.

Jada and your company have been a joy to work with. She spoke true and clear with that southern charm. Unfortunately that sort of thing is lacking in other companies today. She alone, kept me coming back to finalize my order. She's and employee you should keep on the payroll from my perspective.

I hope this helps someone somewhere someday in their choice and you as a company...

 

 

THANK YOU!!



Tuesday, February 28, 2017


Glad I found this site. Just what I wanted.  M. Felder SC



Monday, February 27, 2017


I am very pleased with the product. Really fast shipping. Would highly recommend to other people.



Monday, February 27, 2017


Seamless from start to finish. Thank you



Monday, February 27, 2017


Boat cover came quickly, price was right and fit perfect.



Sunday, February 26, 2017


Wonderful product, fast shipping and great customer service! I started my search for a custom cover for my flats boat with some hesitation. There were many websites with loads of different options and prices. I found that either way, a custom cover would not be cheap. I ended up at Boat Covers Direct and after learning more about their business and how the covers were made in the US, I placed an order. I contacted customer service to make sure the cover would fit the poling platform on my boat and they ensured me that it would and that if it didn't then I could return it. I ordered immediately afterwards and received the custom made cover in the same week that I ordered it. The cover fit perfectly and the stitching is well done and sturdy. I hope the cover will last for at least the number as it is warrantied for (6 years). It will be covered at my house while stored on my trailer for at least the next 8-10 months until I arrange an indoor storage option for my boat.



Sunday, February 26, 2017


Well made product. Fast delivery!



Sunday, February 26, 2017


The lady that handles returns was awesome!!!!! Very Helpful



Saturday, February 25, 2017


Very satisfied with entire process - would definitely recommend you to others.



Saturday, February 25, 2017


My cover arrived within 5 days and fit perfectly. The price was $500 less than a custom cover. Lifetime customer.



Friday, February 24, 2017


Ordered (2) covers, on separate occasions with boat covers direct, and both transactions were easy, no hassles and the shipments were on time.



Thursday, February 23, 2017


Very focused on customer satisfaction. An exchange was easy and resulted in a very satisfied customer. I highly recommend!



Wednesday, February 22, 2017


 

Excellent customer service!



Monday, February 20, 2017


Very good service, great quality. This is my second purchase from them.



Sunday, February 19, 2017


The cover I purchased for out 2016 Stingray 201DC fit great. The online purchase process was simple - the cover was on my front porch just 2 days after I placed the order. I have only had the cover for a few weeks, but it looks and feels like it will last and protect my boat for many winters. Very happy with my decision to buy from Boat Covers Direct!



Thursday, February 16, 2017


I'm very happy with my cover , I was pleasantly surprised that it included the attached motor cover , I guess they have the dimensions for my boat and motor on file , as all I did was give them my boat model . Their manufacturing time was a little quicker than they suggested . Which was a good surprise. I highly recommend this company .



Tuesday, February 14, 2017


I needed to call the company to confirm some information prior to ordering.The person who took the call was very polite and professional and promptly answered my questions. The product that I ordered was of high quality,and more than met my expectations. Yes, I would recommend your company, and would contact you first if (when) I need to order any of your products. My experience was five star.



Tuesday, February 14, 2017


I had an initial issue that, when I contacted the company, was addressed immediately, professionally and without question. The missing piece was shipped and received within a week. A breath of fresh air in corporate America. I would recommend this company without hesitation.



Monday, February 13, 2017


The service was awesome. I would recommend this company with pleasure. The item arrived in a timely manner. I am most pleased with the experience.



Monday, February 13, 2017


I called right after I placed the order. Your customer service people were quick and polite. Answered my question right away. Very happy!



Saturday, February 11, 2017


 

Great fit, tough fabric and well put together. Should last a long time!



Thursday, February 9, 2017


Excellent service. Had contacted Carver boat covers prior to ordering. Glad to have done business with two South Carolina companies. Prompt service, good price, boat cover is exactly as advertised.



Monday, February 6, 2017


Very impressed with my order, start to finish. Very professional, efficient and responsive. I would highly recommend boatcoversdirect.com to others. Thank you, ***



Monday, February 6, 2017


I received the boat cover after only a few days after ordering it so I am very pleased and the product fit the boat w/ the extended swim platform perfectly. I am very satisfied w/ the customer service and the product.



Tuesday, January 31, 2017


Great fit, easy to change out with old one . Very pleased.



Tuesday, January 31, 2017


Very satisfied - *** is a real asset to your company and the way I was treated makes me want to recommend you to others.



Monday, January 30, 2017


Fast, friendly service and excellent quality product.



Monday, January 30, 2017


Quick, accurate and reasonably priced. Highly recommend.



Monday, January 30, 2017


By far one of the best boat covers I have ever had. We had a northeastern come through not long after I put it on my boat with wind gust into the 50 mph range and the cover held up great. Thanks!



Thursday, January 26, 2017


Michelle,
Thank you so much for making my purchase a wonderful experience.

You are a great asset to your company!

Thanks again
P.J. Montrone



Monday, January 23, 2017


Company was very fast to ship the order.  Website very easy to use and color selection was great, as well! 



Monday, January 23, 2017


Ordered a custom cover for my 16'7 Egret and it fit perfectly. Much cheaper price than most other covers I looked at. Very happy, 5 star rating.



Sunday, January 22, 2017


I had ordered another boat cover from a different company. They claimed it was 'custom fitted' for my boat. It did not fit! I had to return it and go through the hassle of proving it did not fit in order to return it. Then they wanted to keep my shipping fee! I ordered the next time from Boat Covers Direct. They also said that the patterns were made per make, model and year. I rec'd the cover within 2 weeks and it fit my boat perfectly. ***



Friday, January 20, 2017


Customer service was great! Process of ordering was very easy. Thank you!



Wednesday, January 18, 2017


This boat cover works as advertised! As soon as we put it on it started raining and I mean hard! The water just rolled off the cover! I would recommend.



Tuesday, January 17, 2017


Excellent customer service!!!!



Monday, January 16, 2017


Dear Shannon:

I received my boat cover this week and finally tried it on my boat today.  Just wanted to let you know that the cover does fit perfectly and how much I appreciate the help & speedy service you & Carver have provided in resolving the problem I experienced with the ill-fitting cover.  I will definitely recommend your company to my friends & family in the future.

Thanks again,

 

John Danos 



Monday, January 16, 2017


The order process was easy. I waited to review until I used the cover on a trip, which was from MN to AZ and the cover worked great. Much better than one I had bought before. Would recommend this cover for over the road.



Friday, January 13, 2017


The right cover for the boat. Well made and fits great. The boat remains under cover and will probably last longer than I will. If I have to, I will buy another one just like it from you. Excellent shipping as well.



Saturday, January 7, 2017


 I was very impressed with the Westland cover I received and the quick delivery. I will certainly recommend Boat Covers Direct to friends.



Monday, January 2, 2017


We love our boat cover! Thanks for the great product and service!  M.M.  Tallahassee, FL