Skip Navigation

Customer Testimonials




Tuesday, October 27, 2020


Just to let you know I received my order today. Everything seems to be in order. Will have to wait till spring now to install as I am putting my boat in storage for winter. Would like to thank the whole Carver team for everything from start to finish. Will have to take pictures and send them to you when installed. Thanks again and stay safe.  Fred Gould



Tuesday, October 27, 2020


Just to let you know I received my order today. Everything seems to be in order. Will have to wait till spring now to install as I am putting my boat in storage for winter. Would like to thank the whole Carver team for everything from start to finish. Will have to take pictures and send them to you when installed. Thanks again and stay safe.  Fred Gould



Tuesday, September 29, 2020


Dear Meaghan... You understood everything..

 I was doing my best to describe to you.  I have to say...I thought ur service and abilities to grasp my thoughts ...were excellent..

And when I asked you questions...you were able to answer me in a way I could understand.   I am a designer of homes and additions in renovations so my knowledge of boats...other then driving them ....is limited.  And my passion is helping people Grieving....I love getting people thru what is probably the hardest time in their lives.  Perhaps ...remember this. I do council people out of my State.  I do that thru our Church so there are no costs.   I just thought it important to compliment you for being so helpful.  I can assure you...the other companies I contacted...were not as easy to communicate with.   Please copy this to the owner of your company.   With Sincerity Jack Yocum



Tuesday, September 29, 2020


Dear Meaghan... You understood everything..

 I was doing my best to describe to you.  I have to say...I thought ur service and abilities to grasp my thoughts ...were excellent..

And when I asked you questions...you were able to answer me in a way I could understand.   I am a designer of homes and additions in renovations so my knowledge of boats...other then driving them ....is limited.  And my passion is helping people Grieving....I love getting people thru what is probably the hardest time in their lives.  Perhaps ...remember this. I do council people out of my State.  I do that thru our Church so there are no costs.   I just thought it important to compliment you for being so helpful.  I can assure you...the other companies I contacted...were not as easy to communicate with.   Please copy this to the owner of your company.   With Sincerity Jack Yocum



Friday, September 25, 2020


Hi Megan,

 

This cover is awesome! It fits over my tower with Bimini. I can tell the fabric is of high quality and will last a long time. I’m very pleased.

 

Thanks,

 

Clint



Friday, September 25, 2020


Hi Megan,

 

This cover is awesome! It fits over my tower with Bimini. I can tell the fabric is of high quality and will last a long time. I’m very pleased.

 

Thanks,

 

Clint



Friday, September 25, 2020


Meaghan,

 

Just wanted to say thank for helping me choose the right cover for my boat.

 

It fits great and tows perfectly. I love it.



Monday, September 21, 2020


You folks are absolutely a dream to work with. I'll be back.

 

Thanks

Ed



Wednesday, September 9, 2020


 

let me tell you how happy i am. 

not only does the cover fit perfectly, but it arived several weeks early. 

thank you all so much. 

Jim cook. 



Wednesday, September 9, 2020


 

let me tell you how happy i am. 

not only does the cover fit perfectly, but it arived several weeks early. 

thank you all so much. 

Jim cook. 



Wednesday, September 9, 2020


Hello, I wanted to review my boat cover, I tried to respond to your request for my review but it would not open. We have not been able to use our boat much this summer for reasons we all know. Lately we have gone on a few trips with the boat, the cover worked great, I got another 12 straps to make sure driving would not damage the cover, it has worked well so far. The cover is made extremely well, heavy duty and seems durable. The price was very reasonable and I would buy again. Good service and shipping was on time... Thank you for a quality product...JimD



Friday, July 17, 2020


Received my new boat cover and it fit my boat perfectly! Your people did a great job. I'll be sure to tell all my friends. Thanks John

 

 



Friday, July 17, 2020


Received my new boat cover and it fit my boat perfectly! Your people did a great job. I'll be sure to tell all my friends. Thanks John

 

 



Thursday, July 16, 2020


Hello Jada,

I have to say thank you very much for tracking our missing boat seat ordered 4/29, it showed up yesterday!  Without your efforts and dedication to making it right, I believe it would still be lost. You are an amazing lady and I couldn't be more appreciative of your help. Please let your boss know how awesome you are!!

Best regards, 

Diana Hoffmann



Thursday, July 16, 2020


Hello Jada,

I have to say thank you very much for tracking our missing boat seat ordered 4/29, it showed up yesterday!  Without your efforts and dedication to making it right, I believe it would still be lost. You are an amazing lady and I couldn't be more appreciative of your help. Please let your boss know how awesome you are!!

Best regards, 

Diana Hoffmann



Monday, July 13, 2020


The delivery was longer than I anticipated but your customer service people both on the phone and with e mails are tremendous. They are great hope you take good care of them come review time. I will recommend you based on how well they treat your customers.

 

Tim Broderick

 



Monday, July 13, 2020


The delivery was longer than I anticipated but your customer service people both on the phone and with e mails are tremendous. They are great hope you take good care of them come review time. I will recommend you based on how well they treat your customers.

 

Tim Broderick

 



Thursday, April 23, 2020


Hello,

 

Yesterday I received the order referenced above.  Upon opening and installing the cover I could not be more pleased ! The fit and appearance of the cover exceeded my expectations.

 

Thank you

Donnie Tate



Thursday, April 23, 2020


Jada;


Thank you for taking the time to identify what I need; you are by far the BEST Customer Service Representative I have encountered in many years!!

 

Marty C.



Tuesday, April 21, 2020


          I had a very nice experience for my first time shopping your site and my experience on the phone with Ms. Megan Evans. She was very polite and just all around made my experience, purchase of special order tire cover of same material as well, color as the cover! I can not say enough about how important it is to be treated like Ms. Megan Evans has made this experience! Thank you very much, very happy customer!  

 Louis Z.

 



Monday, April 20, 2020


I'm throughly pleased with my new V-18 O/B Runabout Poly Guard cover.  It fits my McKee 18’ walkthrough perfectly.  It covers everything but remains snug, and looks great.  The built-in engine cover is plenty ample, and I have the largest engine that fits the boat.  This is my first cover I didn’t get in a Big Box store, and I can clearly see the quality I’ve been missing out on.  I’m certain this one will last much longer, and will be a better value over the long run.  I love that it’s made right here in South Carolina, too.  I especially appreciated the insight when I placed my order over the phone that the cheaper Poly Guard material is recommended for our climate here over the material I had chosen.  Any manufacturer that recommends I spend less is doing it right all the way around.  That’s the way we roll in SC!  JEC, Mount Pleasant

 



Monday, April 20, 2020


Thanks very much for you prompt and helpful responses....I just placed my order. BTW, I also canceled the cover I had on hold from another source based mostly on your good customer service.

 

Andy



Friday, April 3, 2020


 

I would like to tell you that I am extremely happy with my new cover, excellent quality and fit.

My 1991 Dynatrak 166 STE was not listed so I ordered the 92 17' cover and fits perfect.

Thank you for the fast shipping. Great product.

L.C.B.



Friday, April 3, 2020


 

I would like to tell you that I am extremely happy with my new cover, excellent quality and fit.

My 1991 Dynatrak 166 STE was not listed so I ordered the 92 17' cover and fits perfect.

Thank you for the fast shipping. Great product.

L.C.B.



Wednesday, April 1, 2020


Thank you so much for your help and for handling this order so quickly. I can’t wait to get this and onto my boat.

 

Take care!

 

Mike



Wednesday, April 1, 2020


Thank you so much for your help and for handling this order so quickly. I can’t wait to get this and onto my boat.

 

Take care!

 

Mike



Friday, March 27, 2020


 

Got the cover yesterday…it is perfect! Thank you for all the help sorting this out and so far so good.

 

Russ Little



Friday, March 27, 2020


 

Got the cover yesterday…it is perfect! Thank you for all the help sorting this out and so far so good.

 

Russ Little



Friday, March 20, 2020


I must admit that at first I was a little worried about having sent money off into the Internet and not hearing too much back. Your personal sense of urgency and quick followup on every email did give me the feeling that it was just a matter of time until this was all resolved.

 Ely M.



Thursday, January 16, 2020


Marcia,

Our boat seats arrived yesterday and they look fabulous! We are excited to get started on the installation! 

The company hired by Averitt express (I believe they are called Hot Shot) delivered on the date promised and were courteous and careful. We also received the flooring, even though FedEx struggled with delivery, promising three different times before they actually delivered. 

Thank you again. We are pleased with the "products"

Jobeth P.