Customer Testimonials for 2015




Saturday, December 26, 2015


Fast and professional service plus a quality product at a good price with fast shipping. it doesnt get any better than that.



Saturday, December 12, 2015


You could not improve the cover I ordered as it fit like a glove. My wife and I are in our late 60's and we had no trouble of installing cover. Double side zippers allow
easy access from either side. Totally pleased.



Saturday, December 12, 2015


Fast, efficient and helpful. Not only did the product arrive quickly, the follow-up help I received when I called was courteous and helpful. I will definitely use BoatCoversDirect for future needs and highly recommend them to other boat owners!



Saturday, December 12, 2015


Great experience. I originally ordered the wrong cover (on a Friday) ... called and left a message over the weekend ... then called Monday morning to confirm ya'll received my msg. Well, while I'm speaking with one of your reps another is trying to call me ... I call that prompt customer service.
So, I'm told my cover may take a week or so ... had to be custom made ... it arrived in three days. Before I open the box I call to confirm the right cover was shipped. And, of course, speak with the same rep ... who assures I received the right cover. I did. Did I say this was a great experience???? Indeed it was ... thank you.



Friday, December 11, 2015


The PWR-ARM electric bimini top is incredible! What a piece of engineering. Brilliant! Easy to self-install. Lay it out first (dry wire) and make sure your connections are correct. Then bury the wires and finish the install. I don't know why pontoon boat mfgrs dont offer this as a factory option. Makes a huge difference with bridges and storing your pontoon snugly under your covered lift. Great service. Quick delivery. Great product.



Thursday, December 10, 2015


Absolutely no complaints. The cover is of awesome quality!



Tuesday, December 8, 2015


Exceeded expectations, like the product and the service. Prompt delivery.



Tuesday, December 8, 2015


Completely satisfied from ordering thru delivery to final product. Thanks!



Monday, December 7, 2015


I love this cover. I have purchased from this company 3 times now. The support staff is great. The service is timely, covers look great, and well crafted. Highly recommend this company. 



Monday, December 7, 2015


Working with your customer service representative Marcia was both informative and helpful. 
With her help we were able to pick the correct cover. We only had it installed for a week, but it appears that it will do the job.



Monday, December 7, 2015


On both orders: the purchase response was instantaneous; the shipping and shipping follow-up information was appreciated; the shipping itself was very timely; and, the products themselves were top-notch. We are saving the boat cover until next year so cannot comment on how it will trailer. However, we did test it for fit and it did. It is beautifully made, clearly durable and should last for years. Glad we spent the extra dollars for the extra quality.



Thursday, December 3, 2015


Since ordering my first boat cover, I have already purchased a second cover for another boat. The cover fits well and the customer support is great. My questions were answered quickly and professionally. The customer buying experience was great. I would highly recommend Boat Covers Direct to friends. It was great to order from a company who recognizes customer support and customer service. Thank you!



Monday, November 30, 2015


I had a question regarding fitment prior to ordering. I submitted my question via chat and was immediately engaged by a knowledgable representative who walked me through what product I needed to order. She asked me to submit a photo of my boat and within only minutes of doing so, she responded by email with the correct product and suggestions for best fit and wear. The cover fits perfectly!



Monday, November 30, 2015


Very satisfied in all aspects of my order. Fair pricing, fast shipping, and the quality and fit of the cover has exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend your company/products to friends. Thank you. 

-***-Tampa, FL
-2010 SEA-DOO CHALLENGER SE



Sunday, November 29, 2015


The order procedure was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend boatcoversdirect.com to anyone looking to buy a boat cover. The cover I purchased is well made, fits my center console boat perfectly, and worked flawlessly during our first significant rain.



Friday, November 27, 2015


The cover was custom ordered for my Hurricane 187OB, was not in stock and had to be made at the factory. Was delivered in a reasonable amount of time and fit my boat perfectly. Very pleased with this product.



Friday, November 27, 2015


Extremely helpful and a well informed customer care team. Could not have asked for more!



Wednesday, November 25, 2015


Very easy shopping experience. Great price and quick shipping. The cover fit perfectly and the website even directed me to a cheaper minor defect item if I wanted. I'll definitely buy again.



Monday, November 23, 2015


So I would just say that the cover is perfect, 5 stars, or whatever the maximum is. It fit great and looks amazing, and the service was fast. Now I need a matching cover for my golf cart.

 

 



Monday, November 23, 2015


THE INSTANT CHAT FEATURE ON YOUR WEBSITE REALLY HELPED IN THIS INSTANCE. SAY THANK YOU TO JADA.   R. PHERSON  GA

 

 



Monday, November 23, 2015


Excellent cover, perfect fit for my 2016 Bayliner Element. Delivery was quick and the quality simply outstanding. Proud to have a good product made in the U.S.A. I do highly recommend these covers. Thank you.



Sunday, November 22, 2015


This company is the best! First, and most importantly, their products fit and work properly! Second, ordering from the website was easy, and efficient to do. Third, shipping charges and time were very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this company and their covers to my friends and fellow boaters! Keep up the great work! ***



Thursday, November 19, 2015


I must say that it was a pleasure to use your company . From placing my order to receiving my cover, the service was a 10 PLUS! Thank you!



Wednesday, November 18, 2015


Marcia,

 

Just wanted to take a moment to thank you for your help.  I received my boat cover and it fits well…better than I expected.  Thanks again!!!

 

Bill

 

 



Tuesday, November 17, 2015


It was easy to view covers, options, and price. Descriptions and explanations of products was easy to understand. Ordering and delivery was fast.



Sunday, November 15, 2015


Superb customer service, fast delivery, great price and the boat cover fits and looks great. What more can you ask for? Thank you!



Sunday, November 15, 2015


Would recommend to others, especially Canadian clientele. Ordering and having it shipped to Canada was easy.



Sunday, November 15, 2015


Excellent cover fits great and came with all the extras. Highly recommend.

 



Friday, November 13, 2015


I was hoping for a good fit, what I got was an outstanding fit! The customer service was far beyond anything I could expect. I sent pictures of my boat which I think got us all on the same page. Great job guys! I will definitely do business with them again!

 



Monday, November 9, 2015


Everything we have ordered has come in before expected and in excellent condition.



Monday, November 9, 2015


I am very happy with the ease of the ordering process and the quality of the boat cover that I ordered.



Monday, November 9, 2015


Boat cover fit very well , color and construction look very good. Your web site is very easy to use  and shipping was fast and on time . Very happy! Thank you !



Monday, November 9, 2015


Very satisfied with my new boat cover. Received email updates informing of order status throughout the process. Good selection of materials and custom fit features (with or without bow and side rails...etc). Snug fit. Packed very compact for shipping. Will highly recommend to others.



Monday, November 9, 2015


The boat cover is wonderful! Fits good, more than I was expecting. Once the cover was made, shipping was super fast. I was expecting the cover to be in stock due to the size ordered, however once I inquired about the order I found it was in production that took a week or so. Then WOW, Super Fast Shipping! Thanks for the Worry Free Transaction!!! v/r 



Sunday, November 8, 2015


The folks at Boat Covers Direct were great. The cover that I wanted showed an "Out of Stock" status so I called them and they said that the cover would be sewn and shipped within five days, so I ordered it. Four days later, FedEx delivered it. This is a remarkably better experience than I have had with other marine internet orders.

Kudo's



Saturday, October 31, 2015


Extremely fast service and a quality product! The cover fits very well and provides the desired protection. I definitely recommend boatcoversdirect.com!



Saturday, October 31, 2015


Although I haven't installed the new top as of yet I am sure it will be a great fit. The quality is there and your service was excellent. Thank you again!



Friday, October 30, 2015


Customer support was the best I have experienced in quite a while.



Monday, October 26, 2015


Fair pricing and superfast delivery!



Monday, October 26, 2015


My order for a cover for my 20' pontoon boat was processed and shipped in a timely manner. The fit was perfect and I am very pleased!



Monday, October 26, 2015


Boat Covers Direct did an awesome job with my bimini top order. The top arrived quickly, the order was accurate, and the quality of the top and fittings are great. I am very pleased with the purchase.



Sunday, October 25, 2015


The bimini top and boot came fast & fit perfectly. I highly recommend them!



Sunday, October 25, 2015


Extremely happy with Boat Covers Direct. 
It is a smarter, greener alternative to annual shrink wrap .
Quality product!



Sunday, October 25, 2015


I ordered a closeout cover and it was shipped quickly and fit like a glove. Very pleased.



Sunday, October 25, 2015


I ordered a custom fit Carver boat cover for a 2001 Ski Nautique, which fit perfectly. The red Sunbrella material looks beautiful, and the fit and finish of the cover was perfect! This is the only place I would order my next cover.



Sunday, October 25, 2015


The cover appears well made and fits well on our 17 foot Boston Whaler Montauk with rails.. It arrived on time(surprising given the flooding in South Carolina), and as advertised. Also included a cover for the outboard. Great job! Would buy again from this company..



Sunday, October 25, 2015


This boat cover is everything I expected. Easy to order, quality material and fits like it came with the boat. It's about time somebody made boat cover shopping a pleasure.
Sincerely,
*** from Jacksonville 



Sunday, October 25, 2015


Perfect fit, sturdy material. I definitely made the right choice. Lots of compliments on my new boat cover.



Saturday, October 24, 2015


Great customer service and quick shipping of a high quality product.



Friday, October 23, 2015


I am very impressed with your order system.Firstly,my boat cover was in stock. My boat is 1994 Vintage.Your web site is very friendly,easy to find product and your shipping method and tracking information is one of the best.

I received my order within your stated shipping time,four days from your factory to my door in British Columbia, Canada. The boat cover is well made,fits like a glove.

If all your customers are as satisfied as me, you don't have to change a thing in the way you are doing business .I will highly recommend your business to anyone looking for your product lines.

Well Done!

***

 



Friday, October 23, 2015


This was a great experience. The ability to enter in my exact boat information and match it to the cover was spot on. It fits great, high quality and would not hesitate to buy from Boat Covers Direct in the future.



Tuesday, October 20, 2015


This company was so kind to contact me via telephone with an explanation of the product I ordered and the warranty information. I was impressed. I have not opened the box to inspect the canopy cover as it is fall in Wisconsin, and our boat lift is out and we are preparing for snow. I will do so in the Spring when the lake process here begins again. Hopefully, I will be %100 satisfied with my purchase. Thank you.



Monday, October 19, 2015


Dear Shannon,

First I would like to thank you for your great service and help in buying my new boat cover. The cover arrived on time and fitted and looked great on my 170 Montauk.  It was also a great help in towing the boat. I have a "smaller" car and I decided to tow the boston whaler 170 Montauk with it. I tried first without the cover, the car had a real hard time shifting to forth gear. After putting the cover on, I was able to go 65 miles/hr with ease. I am not exaggerating at all. I very highly recommend boat covers, not only for boat protection, but also for towing, it sure saves gas as well as transmission life.

Many thanks again,

Your Loyal customer,

H. Hanafi



Monday, October 19, 2015


Hello,

 

We had you make us a boat cover in September I believe for our Nitro bass boat, and we just put it on for the first time today. We are so impressed, and happy with this cover. Thank you very much!! I believe it is a better cover than the original one that came with the boat. It was made and shipped in timely fashion, the price was very reasonable, and you folks are fantastic to deal with.

 

Thank you again for everything, when a person is ordering from as far away as we are, it is comforting to know there will be nothing to worry about. I will recommend you to everyone I know who owns a boat.

 

Sincerely

B Cooper

 

 



Monday, October 19, 2015


Boat cover is great, could not ask for anything better.



Monday, October 19, 2015


Nice to buy from a US manufacturer and have a quality product with no issues and excellent instructions.



Monday, October 19, 2015


Fast service, product exactly as stated. Boat cover fit was perfect!



Monday, October 19, 2015


Awesome to call the office and actually speak to someone!! That's how I run my business and I really appreciate that. Great product as well!!!



Monday, October 19, 2015


Always a pleasure doing business with Boat Covers Direct. The product is correct and received in a timely manner. This makes the third boat top I have purchased from them. That should say it all. I highly recommend them.



Wednesday, October 14, 2015


Excellent quality. Sound customer service. Reasonable price. What else is there?



Tuesday, October 13, 2015


Hi folks,

Just wanted to say that I am really happy with the boat cover for my Sea Hunt 234. 

Quick ship and good product

Just referred neighbor to your website, asked where I got such a nice cover.

Thanks 

 

Doug Fitzgerald



Tuesday, October 13, 2015


Having sketches of different boat styles ensured that I chose the correct cover for my boat. Cover arrived quickly and the quality and fit are outstanding. I would definitely order from this company again, and will recommend it to others.



Tuesday, October 13, 2015


I was very pleased with the service and the boat cover which I bought. I also received the cover in the time range promised.



Monday, October 12, 2015


Extremely satisfied with my cover and support I received. Cover is high quality and fits much better than expected. Would highly recommend!!



Monday, October 12, 2015


The website gave me the information I needed. Ordering was straight forward. Cover came in a timely manner.



Sunday, October 11, 2015


Best boat cover I have ever had-and I have gone through many over the years. Perfect fit. Excellent service and delivery.



Sunday, October 11, 2015


Cover is high quality and fits perfectly. All dealings with customer service were positive. Very impressed with your company.



Sunday, October 11, 2015


Everything went as expected and the cover for my 20 year old boat is flawless! Perfect fit and material.
I'm hoping you can make a Bimini top for my boat too.



Tuesday, October 6, 2015


Very easy to deal with and great customer support overall. Product was of nice quality and the directions provided made it easy to install.



Tuesday, October 6, 2015


I was very pleased with my experience at boatcoversdirect.com. Great price,fast delivery and a great cover. Fit perfectly on my 19 ft. 1998 Carolina Skiff. Thanks.



Tuesday, October 6, 2015


Did not know what company to go with at first, but after reviewing the feedback and the company video, I was sold. Your employees really care. A bit expensive, but I always have said the best costs less. Cover fits like a glove, and the quality and craftsmanship are outstanding.



Tuesday, October 6, 2015


Great value cover for the price. It shipped quickly and easy to place on the boat. I will certainly recommend this product and company.



Tuesday, October 6, 2015


I purchased a cover for a 2015 AB inflatable. The guide said it would fit a 2002, but I was reasonably confident the boat hadn't changed much. None-the-less, I was a bit nervous about the fit. Long story short: Sun Dura cover fits perfectly, is extremely well made, and I'm quite pleased with the purchase.



Monday, October 5, 2015


This boat cover is a very nice!
High quality with a great fit!



Saturday, October 3, 2015


High quality boat and motor cover at a great price that fits perfect and was delivered very fast. Couldn't be happier with my shopping experience. Spoke with a sales rep through the online chat and they helped me order the exact cover I needed.



Friday, October 2, 2015


Boat cover did an excellent job covering our pontoon boat! Very pleased.



Wednesday, September 30, 2015


Excellent customer service and product!



Tuesday, September 29, 2015


The cover fit great! I am a very satisfied customer! I would recommend your covers to others. It is the best that I have bought! Thank you ***



Monday, September 28, 2015


The online ordering process was straight forward and very easy. Actually received the cover before I was expecting to. The custom cover for my model boat was a perfect fit. 

Thanks



Monday, September 28, 2015


Everything was easy to understand and shipped quickly. We like the loop design instead of the old design wthat required metal strips and poking the springs through the canopy material. We ordered a beige or tan color and the boat is so much lighter and cooler under the canopy than our previous blue color . Only time will tell regarding wear and tear but we are satisfied with every aspect of our canopy at this time.



Monday, September 28, 2015


Got cover at a great price, fit my boat perfect, good quality, free shipping and tie downs included.

 



Monday, September 28, 2015


My custom cover arrived 5 days after my order which was much earlier than expected. It fits well, looks great, and appears to be water repellent as I had hoped.



Tuesday, September 22, 2015


The chat line was very helpful in identifying the exact cover for my skiff. The bonus items shipped with the cover made this an excellent shopping experience.



Monday, September 21, 2015


They had just what I was looking for! Always quality, shipped quickly!



Monday, September 21, 2015


I took good measurements and was able to match up the proper cover using the simple online selection process. I built this boat and it is one of a kind but this cover fits like a custom made unit.
 


Sunday, September 20, 2015


Quick delivery and great product.......



Sunday, September 20, 2015


Cover is excellent and fits perfectly.
Fast service and shipping.

Would recommend to others.



Sunday, September 20, 2015


Very pleased with the new cover. Fits well and is easy to use.



Saturday, September 19, 2015


Totally satisfied - great quality and tremendous service.

 



Saturday, September 19, 2015


The material I ordered was promptly shipped . Excellent company!



Saturday, September 19, 2015


When I placed the order I got the credit card number wrong and a nice lady gave me a call and got it straightened out. I got the cover when I needed it!



Friday, September 18, 2015


Great quality!



Thursday, September 17, 2015


I was really happy with my purchase. The delivery time was great. I'm sure I will be purchasing more things from Boat Covers Direct in the future.



Thursday, September 17, 2015


My Bimini top arrived ahead of schedule and met all expectations.



Thursday, September 17, 2015


Everything went exactly as planned ( advertised). I was taking a leap of faith with my order as I was dealing with a company that I found browsing online. Ordered without any history of who I was dealing with. Very pleasantly surprised as I never had to do any follow ups. Order crossed border without incident and came home one day and found sitting on my doorstep. Keep up the great work. Would not hesitate to send others that direction.



Wednesday, September 16, 2015


Boat Covers Direct was great to deal with and answered all my questions. Will definitely buy from them again.



Tuesday, September 15, 2015


Faith was very helpful with selecting the correct PWC cover.



Monday, September 14, 2015


Hi Andi,

The boat cover arrived last week and it fits my needs perfectly - Great quality (as expected) and EASY on/off and all reasonable tight, without any tie downs – exactly, what I was after.

You met and exceeded all my expectations!

BR

 

Jack



Monday, September 14, 2015


This cover is exactly what I was looking for.

It looks gorgeous and keeps the water out, great fit.

And fast too, delivered right to my door within 3 days.



Sunday, September 13, 2015


Highly recommended! Excellent product!



Saturday, September 12, 2015


Easy order process with a very good color and material selection. I would recommend your web site and products to others.



Friday, September 11, 2015


Convenient site made for quick and easy purchase. Fit boat precisely and I am enjoying an excellent product.



Friday, August 28, 2015


Fits like a glove and looks sweet...will be ordering again.



Thursday, August 27, 2015


All aspects of dealing with Boat Covers Direct were very good. When I made a mistake ordering online, they contacted me by phoned and corrected my mistake before shipping.
Thank you very much for the great service!



Monday, August 17, 2015


We ordered a new fabric bimini cover for our pontoon boat. The new cover is sturdy, fits well and is easy to install. We are very pleased.



Monday, August 17, 2015


Excellent order process. The cover fits perfectly!



Tuesday, August 4, 2015


I wanted to take a moment of your time  to recognize Jessica one of your employees who provided me with excellent service... I recently purchased a boat cover from you because of the assistance provided me by Jessica, I have an older boat and she took the time to check with your vendor and provide me with pictures showing other boats similar to mine with covers....The cover arrived on a timely basis via  UPS In great shape and fit perfectly....again Jessica is a tribute to your company and hopefully you have  more employees like her... .thanks again and look forward to doing business with you in the future...
John Combes



Monday, August 3, 2015


I ordered a bimini top for a certain boat and year, and that is exactly what I got. Fits like a glove,and the zippers make it so easy to put on. Very happy customer!



Saturday, August 1, 2015


I do not typically participate in these surveys, but I was very impressed with how Boatcoversdirect processed both of our orders and will be back for our big boat's bimini for sure. In the meantime, our Boston Whaler is far more enjoyable with our new Bimini.



Friday, July 31, 2015


All was excellent. Great boat cover! Thanks!



Wednesday, July 29, 2015


Fast and excellent service. I wasn't sure which boat cover would fit my boat and the staff was super helpful. I also received my cover within a week. The cover fits my boat perfectly and is everything what I expected it to be.



Monday, July 27, 2015


Our new bimini top fabric shipped promptly, was a perfect fit for existing frame, and looks great! Boatcoversdirect.com did a great job for us!



Sunday, July 26, 2015


Very nice cover. More material than expected with great fit on a 1996 Wellcraft Excel 23se. The humorous part is people think my boat is fancy and expensive under the cover! NOT!!! Cheap old boat with a beautiful cover.



Sunday, July 26, 2015


I was very pleased not only with the boat cover itself, which arrived very quickly, but greatly appreciated the online support in choosing the cover for my new boat. It was so helpful to be able to chat with the support person to make sure the boat cover would fit my boat. 
The cover arrived several days before we expected, and fit the boat perfectly. I would highly recommend this company for anyone who needs this specific product.



Friday, July 24, 2015


I would like to commend Jada for customer service. I spoke with her on phone and she was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. She definitely made me want to purchase from your company.

 

R. Wray, FL



Thursday, July 16, 2015


Hi Marcia, My cover came today and it looks amazing! It fits perfect and the reinforcements are in the right spots as well.The last cover that I bought (not a Carver) did not fit well at all! It took them 2 times and the second one still didn't fit right but I kept it anyway. I was beginning to think that my hull was an oddball. You guys nailed it! I'm sold on Carver covers!  

 

Thanks again,   Scott Haller



Thursday, July 16, 2015


GOSH it took Danny long enough to open that box and put the cover on the boat.  HE LOVES IT.  Loves the fabric, loves the color, loves the tie-downs or whatever you call those things!  THANK YOU!!  It's a 10 year cover so reckon I won't be talking to you until 2025 - so take care and talk to you later!

 

Sincere thanks for everything!

 

Shirley



Wednesday, July 15, 2015


Very happy with my Sharkskin cover! It’s as close to a custom as you can get without the price tag. Also I got a universal fit for my 50 Hp mercury outboard. It fits like a glove, no draw strings necessary!  Thanks again! William Piazza, Annapolis Md.  



Friday, June 26, 2015


Shannon and Covers Direct. Thank you for your outstanding customer support with the exchanges on my bimini top. Your understanding and willingness to help me is greatly appreciated. My last cover is absolutly perfect. Thanks again for all of your help. JD Tyre



Saturday, June 13, 2015


Cover fit my old 68 Whaler perfect. They answered questions quickly before the order. Cover came with straps needed. Order came quickly. Exceeded expectations. Thank you.



Friday, June 12, 2015


Great experience! Ordered on line and then added to the quantity and the associate that took my call was very helpful and responsive with great follow through as the added quantity shipped with the original. Thank you.



Tuesday, June 9, 2015


Love the boat cover!! Purchased several covers over last 12 years and this one fits boat perfectly. Price was competitive and no hassle receiving it at doorstep. Lastly, the motor cover is assembled as one to the main cover. Very clean look - Clever!! Happy customer!! THANKS ***.



Tuesday, June 9, 2015


A+ for product and order procedure!!!



Monday, June 8, 2015


Great website. Easy to navigate and get the exact cover that I needed. Very pleasant experience. Thank you!!



Monday, June 8, 2015


This was the only place that I could find that had a cover specific to my boat. Upon arrival, I was immediately impressed with the quality. The fittment is second to none!



Monday, June 8, 2015


Fit was perfect. Quality of the upgraded fabric is top notch. I am extremely happy with my purchase. At first I thought spending $500 on a cover was too much but I'm glad I did now.



Sunday, June 7, 2015


Put the bimini top on today. Fits very well. The zipper on each sleeve makes it very easy to mount. The materials appear to be high-quality. The item arrived earlier than expected.



Sunday, June 7, 2015


Custom cover for my Carolina Skiff shipped fast and fits perfect. The storage bag and tie down straps that were included for free are a nice touch. I would most definitely do business with again.



Sunday, June 7, 2015


The cover was delivered in less time than estimated and fit just as advertised. Although it was not custom made for my boat, it does fit well for a universal, semi-custom cover.



Sunday, June 7, 2015


Customer service was great. There was some confusion on my part about my order. They went above and beyond to replace it. Even though the whole issue was my mistake.



Saturday, June 6, 2015


Have ordered from Boat Covers Direct on a couple of occasions and the service and delivery time has been great.



Friday, June 5, 2015


Quality products, fast shipping and reasonable prices.



Friday, June 5, 2015


Very pleasant to work with. I had called customer service to verify my order number. My cover shipped earlier than expected and fit like a glove. Came with plenty of tie downs.
Water runs right off. I'm very pleased with the cover I ordered and would recommend this to anyone. Thank you.



Friday, June 5, 2015


Very satisfied with customer service !



Thursday, June 4, 2015


Excellent customer service and fast delivery, Thanks!



Thursday, June 4, 2015


Shipping was extremely fast and the product was exactly as described. I couldn't have asked for a better online shopping experience.



Wednesday, June 3, 2015


I just wanted to let you know I ordered a Carver bimini from you recently and I could not be happier with it. I paid over $700 less than I was going to spend on a similar top, and the quality of your aluminum tubing with stainless fittings is impressive. It makes boating out on the bay so much more comfortable. I could not be more pleased with the price, quality, shipping speed and helpful service I received. A very pleasant transaction. It’s so nice when you spend a lot of money on something and really feel like you made a smart choice. Carver and Boatcoversdirect are awesome. Thanks again

 

 

Timothy Dame



Wednesday, June 3, 2015


Hi Jill,

Thank you for great customer service !  The Hoods

 

 



Wednesday, June 3, 2015


 

The Boat Cover arrived, and fits the boat perfectly. It was "Baptized" last night when a big thunderstorm blew through leaving over half an inch of rain....Not one leak...

 


Tuesday, June 2, 2015


Representative Jill was extremely helpful on the phone when I initially called to inquire about this order. She also indicated that if the order was placed before 3:00 EST today that we'd have the boat cover by end of week - this would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!    J.Dixon  NY

 

 



Thursday, May 14, 2015


Dear Andi, the bimini came in yesterday and I put it on the boat and it fits beautiful! thank you so much for your help!

 

Jack



Friday, May 8, 2015


Thanks Jill! The boat cover I bought from your company in December held up well through the VA winter on a 26’ Boston Whaler (which I keep in the summer in Wilmington, NC). We had a cold, windy winter in Richmond and the James River froze over twice between January-February. But the cover did great!

 

Ron



Saturday, April 18, 2015


I am very pleased with my experience and my boat cover. Ordering was easy and customer support was helpful when I needed to ask questions to ensure I ordered the right cover for my needs. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks so much.



Saturday, April 18, 2015


Quality materials, quality craftsmanship, fast shipping. What more could you ask for?



Friday, April 17, 2015


Feedback and guidance was very good and cordial. The cover was everything I expected. Thankyou!



Friday, April 17, 2015


Cover fits like a glove and is VERY WELL MADE!!



Thursday, April 16, 2015


Placing my order on line was extremely easy. I was given approximate delivery date but the cover showed up the next day, unbelievable! Read simple directions, took it out of the box and with my wife's help put the cover on. It fits better than the one I got with the boat - excellent cover!

We have had several sever thunderstorms since installing the cover, not 1 drop of water in my boat, Cover did not budge during storm. 
I am sold on this product and company and if I ever need another cover this is where I will purchase it. 
I did buy the 7 year fabric and so far not disappointed .



Thursday, April 16, 2015


Great delivery service. I had my cover within a week. Good Job!



Tuesday, April 14, 2015


Very quick to ship and accurate description. I will definitely order from them again!



Monday, April 13, 2015


Just like to thank you for making a quality top and your customer service is

 

outstanding! Go with the best, go Carver thank you !Tim



Tuesday, April 7, 2015


The people are outstanding!
Most of the time, support staff are underpaid, and doing more that one job. Well take note! Your support staff and all involved are priceless ! Whom ever is reading this, find time to give them a hand!
Thanks!



Monday, April 6, 2015


It fits like a glove and took maybe 30 min to install. It is great and really adds to the boat.



Monday, April 6, 2015


Written feedback and dimensions were sent which was very nice. Quality of the cover appears to be good also.



Sunday, April 5, 2015


The boat cover worked as advertised, purchased and installed right before a 2000 mile trip across the country and the cover stayed on the boat the whole time. No problems or issues.Fabric appears to be very durable, time will tell.



Saturday, April 4, 2015


The cover I ordered and received is the best boat cover I have ever owned. I am very pleased. Thank you for the follow up. 



Saturday, April 4, 2015


Great product!! Very well made, actual product and discription was spot on. No regrets at all!

 



Friday, April 3, 2015


Couldn't be happier with my experience!



Wednesday, March 18, 2015


Easy ordering experience, I simply looked up my dingy from the pull down menu, chose the fabric and color and in a week and a half I had a perfect fitting cover. Great Service!



Tuesday, March 17, 2015


Andi,

Thank you so very much with your assistance, your prompt email this morning and your follow up call to help reorder the cover.  You brighten my day with your pleasant disposition. If I knew your supervisor contact info I would tell about your great service!!

Thanks again, 

Gary Yates 



Saturday, March 14, 2015


Great product for the money and it arrived well before the expected date. Awesome experience!!!!



Monday, March 9, 2015


Everything from start to finish was perfect and I would highly recomend them!



Monday, March 9, 2015


Awesome customer service!



Tuesday, March 3, 2015


The boat cover was priced competitively, arrived when promised and nicely fit my boat. Good transaction!



Monday, March 2, 2015


Very pleased with the service and the product. The boat cover fits like a glove and looks great! Had torrential rains over the weekend and the boat stayed dry as a bone..



Monday, March 2, 2015


I have a Sun Dolphin paddle boat. I couldnt figure out which cover to order. I called and spoke to a very friendly person. She explained to me the differences in fabrics and exactly which cover to order.
I ordered the cover. We live in Dallas. So far the cover has been protecting the boat from rain, ice and snow! Next up,extreme heat.



Monday, March 2, 2015


Excellent company to deal with. A good product at a good price. I ordered my top during a winter storm, There were delays by the delivery service and the top I ordered was not in stock. It was made and shipped in the time frame they promised. The top was easy to assemble and install. I would recommend boat covers direct.



Saturday, February 28, 2015


Reference my letter of satisfaction sent to Boat Covers
Direct regarding the excellent service I received. 
And delivery of my order. *** ***



Friday, February 27, 2015


Great customer service, very helpful and friendly!



Tuesday, February 24, 2015


Great product, great price and fast shipping. Overall a good experience.



Monday, February 23, 2015


To sales/ management/ owner:

 

 

In early February I contacted a sales rep by phone who was extremely helpful. I explained to her my concerns and she was able to assist me in making certain that the cover would fit my boat. I own a 2005 Key West 1720 center console which is currently on a lift in Islamorada,FL. After ordering the cover it arrived in 2 days!! The cover fits perfect! And the material used appears to be very high quality.

 

I am writing to thank you for your speedy delivery and outstanding customer service. As well as what appears to be a perfect fitting and high quality product.

 

I will be recommending your company to friends & neighbors.

 

Thanks,

 

 

James Hager



Monday, February 16, 2015


Cover fit as expected and was properly reinforced in the right areas for a longer lasting product.



Monday, February 16, 2015


Asked several questions about the cover that the rep was able to answer correctly to make sure I was getting what I expected. The cover is now on the boat and fits perfectly.



Sunday, February 15, 2015


Great service! Great product! Fits my 2014 17' Montauk console. It even fits over the cooler seat upfront.



Friday, February 13, 2015


Smooth transaction, fast delivery, will do business again.



Thursday, February 12, 2015


Marcia:  Thanks for your prompt and customer friendly service.  Waited for two weeks on your competitor and sent them two e-mails (no answer).  Called them on the 10th of February after I had heard nothing about my order-after a long wait of checking on my order, I was told the hold-up was with the manufacturer and my order would be completed by March or April.  Requested a refund and called you after I had been advised that ********  had processed my refund.

 

Talked with you the same day February 10th.  You were very polite and immediately found the specs. for my Bentley, 2002 Pontoon and said you would e-mail me the information for my boat cover.  You promptly sent the information which was very customer friendly and specifically identified  my boat and model, etc.  I placed the order the afternoon of 2/10 and UPS knocked on my door shortly after noon on Feb. 11th. and delivered my order.

 

I was amazed!  Talking about customer service.  I am 73 years of age and this has got to be the best example of customer service and free shipping in my life time.  I am an Amazon Premier Member and make multiple orders each year and I want you to know that you all are the best and it was a genuine pleasure to do business with  you and Boat Covers Direct, Inc.

 

You can surely count on my word-of-mouth promotion for you in the future.  My lake house is on Lake Murray, SC, and I am well acquainted with many boat owners (future clients) and it is a guarantee, that you can count on my business in the future.

 

It is very difficult  to find a company that really knows what customer service really means, because most of the time you have difficulty talking to a "real person" and feel like you are dealing with "customer no-service."

 

You are an exception and it is my sincere pleasure to be a truly "satisfied customer."      Sincerely, JCD

 

 

 



Friday, February 6, 2015


Hi!  BEST COVER I HAVE EVER OWNED! ''PERFECT FIT, PRICE GREAT''   THANKS,   MIKE.



Wednesday, February 4, 2015


Hi Jill, I got the cover I ordered from you yesterday and it fits great.

(Especially considering it was a custom fit over the phone and email) Thanks a lot for all your help, you were absolutely great to deal with. I will definitely be ordering from you again.

 

Have a great day



Tuesday, February 3, 2015


This the second boat cover we have bought from you over the years. When asked by other boaters we have always recommended your company.  R. Lacey, Columbia ,SC